Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Beach Park Elementary School

1058 Shell Blvd.| Foster City, CA 94404

NAME

GRADE

EMAIL

Amy Snow Principal asnow@smfcsd.net

Dani DeJardin

AA

ddejardin@smfcsd.net

Lori Brogdon

Kindergarten

lbrogdon@smfcsd.net

Barbara Hernandez

Kindergarten

bhernandez@smfcsd.net

Christine Lee

Kindergarten

clee@smfcsd.net

Anna Lazar

First

alazar@smfcsd.net
Erin Joseph

Second

ejoseph@smfcsd.net

Ourania Vlahos

Third

ovlahos@smfcsd.net

Karinna Chong

Fourth

kchong@smfcsd.net

 Erin Genovesi

RSP

egenovesi@smfcsd.net

Shannon Lee

OT

slee@smfc.k12.ca.us

Kristie Hatanaka

Speech

khatanaka@smfcsd.net

Cordell Suha

Psychologist

csuha@smfcsd.net

Erika Zheng 

School Counselor ezheng@smfcsd.net

David Martinez

PE Teacher

jdmartinez@smfcsd.net

Elissa Uale

Librarian

euale@smfcsd.net

Staff Directory - Beach Park Elementary School

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 9 of 23 constituents

Stephanie Bisquera

Locations: Beach Park Elementary, Brewer Island Elementary
Email:

Louise Boldrin

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Lori Brogdon

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Karinna Chong

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Danielle DeJardin

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Haley Deleon

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Jeanne DeTorre-Ozeki

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Barbara Hernandez

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email:

Bianka Hernandez Brown

Locations: Beach Park Elementary
Email: